Board Members

The Commission's Royal Patron:

His Royal Highness Prince El-Hassan bin Talal

Majlis El-Hassan

The Royal Palace

Honorary Co-Chairs:

H.E. Ayman Al-Safadi

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs and Expatriates
The Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

H.E. Henry T. Wooster

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
Embassy of the United States of America

Members of the Binational Board of Directors:

Ms. Nedjma Koval-Saifi (Chair)
Founder and CEO
Integrated International (INTEGRATED)

H.E. Dr. Nathir Obeidat (Vice-Chair)
The University of Jordan

Ms. McKenzie Louw (Treasurer)
Cultural Affairs Officer
American Embassy (PAS)

H.E. Ms. Majd Shweikeh (Alternate Treasurer)
Strategic Advisor, and Certified Professional Coach
Masharek 360 Solutions ME

Mr. Anthony Pusatory
Managing Director
Seven Pillars Social Impact Consulting

Dr. Dara Fisher
Vice Consul
Consular Section, U.S. Embassy

Dr. Islam Massad
Yarmouk University

Dr. Thafer Saraira

Emeritus Members of the Binational Board of Directors:

H.E. Senator Leila Sharaf
The Upper House of Parliament - the Senate (Ret.)

H.E. Dr. Marwan Kamal
Philadelphia University

© 2021 Fulbright Jordan. All rights reserved